Photo by Jason Leung on Unsplash

This’ll be short and sweet, but the EXTRAS! page is LIVE on the website! This particular section is about the music of Oak and Ivy (with the link to the complete playlist at the bottom of the section).

Fair warning (for those of you not already convinced, haha) I’m not a graphic designer, so it is sectioned out and hopefully easy to read, but it’s short on pictures and long on words. 😉 Just so you’re aware.

The link to the extras page is https://rebekahisert.com/books/extras/ and there will be more extras in the near future! Enjoy!

Onwards and Upwards!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Built with WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: